2020 Candidates

2020 UUP Candidates

IMG_0187.JPG

Be sure to look at the websites and get to know the stances of the awesome people running for office with the United Utah Party this year!

 

State Candidates

 

Brian Fabbi - State Auditor
bfabbi@gmail.com

 

 

Jonia Broderick - CD 4
teamjonia.com

 

 

Thomas McNeill- CD 3
mcneillforutah.com/

 

 

San Juan County

Monette Clark - San Juan County Commission
clarkcom.services@gmail.com

 

 

Iron County

Piper Manesse - HD 72 (Iron County)
piperforutah.com

 

Sanpete and Juab Counties

Homer Morrill HD 58 (San Pete and Juab County)
homer1013@gmail.com

 

Larry Smith - Sanpete County Commission
larrysmith.org

 

Millard County

Ed Phillips - Millard County Commission
emmanor@frontiernet.net

 

 

 

candidates_uup.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Utah County

Catherine Eslinger - HD 59
catherine4house59.com

 

 

Austin Simcox - HD 63 (Provo)
austinsimcox.com

 

 

Joseph Shelton HD 48 (Provo/Orem)
shelton.joseph.k@gmail.com

 

 

Nils Bergeson - HD 61 (Provo, Orem)
unitewithnils.com

 

Kate Walters - HD 56 (north Utah County)
waltersfor56.org

 

 

Christine Heath - HD 60 (Orem)
christine4utah.com

 

 

Emily Bergeson - SD 7 (west Utah County)
uupforsd7.com

 

 

Chris Rawlins HD 6 (northwest Utah County)
clrawlins@mac.com

 

 

Salt Lake County

Ryan Boudwin - HD 42 (southwest Salt Lake County)
ryan4utah.com

 

 

Dave Lundgren - HD 41 (Riverton, Bluffdale)
DaveForUt41.com

 

 

Jeff Bardin HD 43 (southwest Salt Lake County)
thebardins@hotmail.com

 

 

Cabot Nelson  HD 25 (Salt Lake City)
cabot.nelson@yahoo.com

 

 

Adam Bean HD 35 (Salt Lake City)
acbean435@gmail.com

 

 

John Jackson HD 44 (Sandy)
johnjackson03@comcast.net

 

 

Davis County

Ammon Gruwell - HD 15 (north Davis County)
ammongruwell.com

 

 

Davis and Weber Counties

Shawn Ferriola HD 12 (Davis and Weber)
ferriolahouse12.com

 

 

Weber and Box Elder Counties

Tanner Greenhalgh HD 29 (Box Elder and Weber County)
tannergreenhalgh17@gmail.com