Caucus Information

March 20th, 2018

Click here to see the map view.

Cache County

Whittier Community Center
290 N 400 E
Logan, UT 84321

Davis County

Knowlton Elementary
801 Shepard Ln
Farmington, UT 84025

Iron County

Iron County School District Building
Upstairs Board Room
2077 W Royal Hunte Dr
Cedar City, UT 84720

Salt Lake County

Herriman Library
Meeting Room
5380 Main St 
Herriman, UT 84096

Salt Lake City Library 
Conference Room B
210 E 400 S 
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

NOTE: The caucus previously
scheduled to be held on O St.
in SLC will be moved to the 
SLC Library, same as above.

Mill Creek Library
Room A and B
2266 E Evergreen Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sandy Library
10100 Petunia Way
Sandy, UT 84092

West Valley Library
Meeting Room
2880 W 3650 S
West Valley City, UT 84119

Sanpete County

Spring City Hall (Old Building)
150 E Center
Spring City, UT 84662

Uintah County

Vernal Area Chamber of Commerce
Second Floor
134 W Main St.
Vernal, UT 84078

Utah County

Lehi Junior High School
700 Cedar Hollow Rd
Lehi, UT 84043

Pleasant Grove Jr High
810 N 100 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Provo Library
550 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84601

Diamond Fork Jr High
50 N 900 E
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Scera Park Elementary
450 S 400 E
Orem, UT 84097

Wasatch County

Wasatch High
930 500 E
Heber City, UT 84032

Washington County

Desert Hills High School
Lecture Hall B
828 E Desert Hills Dr. 
St. George, UT 84790

Weber County

James Madison Elementary
2563 Monroe Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401